Contact

Director of Coaching:

Simon Date date@corvallissoccerclub.org

Coordinators:

Operations Manager: Jim Kelly kelly@corvallissoccerclub.org
Field Coordinator: Steve Hunter hunter@corvallissoccerclub.org
Registrar:  Brandy Cervantes admin@corvallissoccerclub.org
Bookkeeper:  Rhonda Soule bookkeeper@corvallissoccerclub.org
Scholarship Coordinator: Brandy Cervantes admin@corvallisoccerclub.org

Board of Directors:

President:  Amy Ridling ridling@corvallissoccerclub.org
Vice President:  Jon Soule soule@corvallissoccerclub.org
Secretary:  Katy Kelly kkelly@corvallissoccercclub.org
Treasurer:  Sal Hernandez hernandez@corvallissoccercclub.org
Director at Large #1 (Spanish Speaking Liaison): Miriam Estrada estrada@corvallissoccerclub.org
Director at Large #2: Steve Simmons kkjsimmo@gmail.com
Director at Large #3: Brandon Christensen christensen@corvallissoccerclub.org
Director at Large #4: Open Board Position
Director at Large #5: Megan Fernandez megan.fernandez@gartner.com
Director at Large #6: Jeff Merten jpmerten@gmail.com
Director at Large #7: Michelle Voiland voiland@corvallissoccerclub.org
Director at Large #8: Tyler Bird bird@corvallissoccerclub.org

Address:

Corvallis Soccer Club
PO Box 838
Corvallis, OR 97339