2020-21 Coaching Staff

Director of Coaching

Simon Date date@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Operations Manager

Jim Kelly kelly@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Development Academy Director

Simon Date date@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Girls Team Staff

Storm 11/12G
Jess Caze caze@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Loren Rogers loren.rogers10@gmail.com – Assistant Coach

Storm 10G
Geri Housewright housewright@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach
Holly Hytrek hytrek@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach

Storm 09G
Eric Merten emerten@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)

Storm 07G
Daniel Gradison gradison@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Roman Gabriel romangabriel161@gmail.com – Assistant Coach

Boys Team Staff

Storm 11/12B
Jess Caze caze@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Cindy Day day@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach

Storm 10B
Francisco Cisneros cisneros@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach

Storm 09B
Aresh Toumadje toumadje@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Mark O’Briant obriant@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach| (bio)

Storm 08B
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Tyler Bird bird@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach

Storm 07B
Victor Zuniga zuniga@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Daniel Gradison gradison@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach | (bio)

Goalkeeping Trainers

Jim Kelly kelly@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)
Holly Hytrek hytrek@corvallissoccerclub.org
Roman Gabriel romangabriel161@gmail.com