Coaching Staff

Directors

Director of Coaching
Casey Fries fries@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Assistant Director of Coaching (U9-U10)
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Goalkeeping Trainer
Clint Long long@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Development Academy Director
Shannon Guercio academy@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Girls Team Staff

Storm 10/11G
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Jess Caze caze@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach
Mark O’Briant obriant@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach| (bio)

Storm 09G
Eric Merten emerten@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach
Shannon Guercio guercio@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach | (bio)

Storm 07G
Chris Paradis paradis@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Storm 06G
Casey Fries fries@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Boys Team Staff

Storm 10/11B
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Jess Caze caze@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach
Mark O’Briant obriant@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach| (bio)
Shannon Guercio guercio@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach | (bio)

Storm 09B Navy
Aresh Toumadje toumadje@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Storm 09B White
Daniel Gradison gradison@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Storm 08B
Francisco Cisneros cisneros@corvallissoccerclub.org
Steve Hunter hunter@corvallissoccerclub.org

Storm 07B
Ben Wolf wolf@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio) – Head Coach
Victor Zuniga zuniga@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio) – Assistant Coach
Daniel Gradison gradison@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio) – Assistant Coach

Storm 06B
Jim Kelly kelly@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach
Daniel Gradison gradison@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio) – Assistant Coach

Storm 05B
Ben Wolf wolf@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Trainers
Clint Long long@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)