Board of Directors and Administrative

Our Team

We are thankful for this group of individuals committed to guiding our organization.

President
Amy Ridling
ridling@corvallissoccerclub.org

Vice President
Sarah Anderson
anderson@corvallissoccerclub.org

Secretary
Katy Kelly
kkelly@corvallissoccerclub.org

Treasurer
Sal Hernandez
hernandez@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #1
Tyler Jacobsen
jacobsen@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #2
Miriam Estrada (Spanish)
estrada@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #3
Brandon Christensen
christensen@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #4
Steve Hunter
hunter@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #5
Marc Weber
weber@corvallissoccerclub.org

Administration

Registrar/Scholarship
Brandy Cervantes
admin@corvallissoccerclub.org

Bookkeeper
Rhonda Soule
bookkeeper@corvallissoccerclub.org

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes
and Budget Reports

March 10, 2020

April 14, 2020

May 12, 2020

June 16, 2020
Approved 2020-21 Budget

July 14, 2020

August 12, 2020

September 8, 2020
2020-21 Budget & Forecast