Contact

Club Directors:

Director of Coaching: Casey Fries fries@corvallissoccerclub.org
Assistant Director of Coaching (U9-U10): Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org
Assistant Director of Development Academy: Shannon Guercio academy@corvallissoccerclub.org
Goalkeeping Trainer: Clint Long long@corvallissoccerclub.org
Director of Administration: Brandy Cervantes admin@corvallissoccerclub.org

Coordinators:

Field Coordinator: Steve Hunter hunter@corvallissoccerclub.org
Registrar:  Brandy Cervantes admin@corvallissoccerclub.org
Bookkeeper:  Rhonda Soule bookkeeper@corvallissoccerclub.org
Scholarship Coordinator: Brandy Cervantes admin@corvallisoccerclub.org

Board of Directors:

President:  Amy Ridling ridling@corvallissoccerclub.org
Vice President:  Jon Soule soule@corvallissoccerclub.org
Secretary:  Katy Kelly kkelly@corvallissoccercclub.org
Treasurer:  Open Board Position
Director at Large #1 (Spanish Speaking Liaison): Miriam Estrada estrada@corvallissoccerclub.org
Director at Large #2: Steve Simmons kkjsimmo@gmail.com
Director at Large #3: Brandon Christensen christensen@corvallissoccerclub.org
Director at Large #4: Tim Reidy reidy@corvallissoccerclub.org
Director at Large #5: Megan Fernandez megan.fernandez@gartner.com
Director at Large #6: Jeff Merten jpmerten@gmail.com
Director at Large #7: Michelle Voiland voiland@corvallissoccerclub.org
Director at Large #8: Tyler Bird bird@corvallissoccerclub.org

Address:

Corvallis Soccer Club
PO Box 838
Corvallis, OR 97339