Coaching Staff

Directors

Director of Coaching – U9-U10
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Director of Coaching – U11-U14
Blake Leamy leamy@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Assistant Director of Coaching – U11-U14
Chris Paradis paradis@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Assistant Director – Goalkeeping
Michelle Voiland voiland@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Assistant Director – Academy
Shannon Guercio academy@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Girls Team Staff

Storm 09/10G
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Jess Caze caze@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach

Storm 07/08G
Shannon Guercio guercio@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Claire Ibarra ibarra@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach | (bio)

Storm 06G
Chris Paradis paradis@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Storm 05G
Derek Faulkner faulkner@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Boys Team Staff

Storm 09/10B
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)
Aresh Toumadje toumadje@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)
Mark O’Briant obriant@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Storm 08B
Francisco Cisneros cisneros@corvallissoccerclub.org
Steve Hunter hunter@corvallissoccerclub.org

Storm 07B
Ben Wolf wolf@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Storm 06B
Clint Long long@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Storm 05B
Chris Paradis paradis@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach| (bio)

Storm 04B
Ben Wolf wolf@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)

Trainers
Robert Allan allan@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)
Blake Leamy leamy@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)
Chris Paradis paradis@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)