Coaching Staff

Directors

Director of Coaching – U9-U10
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Director of Coaching – U11-U14
Blake Leamy leamy@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Assistant Director – Goalkeeping
Michelle Voiland voiland@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Assistant Director – Academy
Shannon Guercio academy@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)

Girls Team Staff

Storm 10/11G
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Jess Caze caze@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach
Mark O’Briant obriant@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach| (bio)
Claire Ibarra ibarra@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach

Storm 09G
Eric Merten emerten@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach

Storm 07G
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach (Summer 2019) | (bio)
Chris Paradis paradis@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach (Fall 2019/Spring 2020)| (bio)

Storm 06G
Casey Fries fries@corvallissoccerclub.org

Boys Team Staff

Storm 10/11B
Jason Hower hower@corvallissoccerclub.org – Head Coach | (bio)
Jess Caze caze@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach
Mark O’Briant obriant@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach| (bio)
Claire Ibarra ibarra@corvallissoccerclub.org – Assistant Coach

Storm 09B
Aresh Toumadje toumadje@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)
Daniel Gradison gradison@corvallissoccerclub.org

Storm 08B
Francisco Cisneros cisneros@corvallissoccerclub.org
Steve Hunter hunter@corvallissoccerclub.org

Storm 07B
Ben Wolf wolf@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)
Victor Zuniga zuniga@corvallissoccerclub.org

Storm 06B
Jim Kelly kelly@corvallissoccerclub.org

Storm 05B
Casey Fries fries@corvallissoccerclub.org

Trainers
Robert Allan allan@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)
Blake Leamy leamy@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)
Chris Paradis paradis@corvallissoccerclub.org | (bio)