Board Members

Our Team

We are thankful for this group of individuals committed to guiding our organization.

View board bylaws

President
Matthias Mueller
muellermc@yahoo.com

Vice President
Jeff Merten
jpmerten@gmail.com

Secretary
Amy Ridling
aquila0512@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mike Berrey
mike@michaelberrey.com

Director at Large #1
Miriam Estrada
nena9801@gmail.com

Director at Large #2
Steve Simmons
steve.simmons@oregonstate.edu

Director at Large #3
Kirk Shimeall
thedude_abides@comcast.net

Director at Large #4
Douglas Conrad
douglas.conrad@comcast.net

Director at Large #5
Megan Fernandez
megan.fernandez@gartner.com

Director at Large #6
Rebekah Hadlock
beachlock@hotmail.com

Director at Large #7
Michelle Voiland
voiland@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #8
Tyler Bird
catchthebirdlandscapes@gmail.com

Administration

Registrar/Scholarship
Brandy Cervantes
admin@corvallissoccerclub.org

Bookkeeper
Rhonda Soule
bookkeeper@corvallissoccerclub.org