Board Members

Our Team

We are thankful for this group of individuals committed to guiding our organization.

View board bylaws

President
Amy Ridling
ridling@corvallissoccerclub.org

Vice President
Jon Soule
soule@corvallissoccerclub.org

Secretary
Katy Kelly
kkelly@corvallissoccerclub.org

Treasurer
Meegan Benbow
benbow@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #1
Miriam Estrada (Spanish)
estrada@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #2
Steve Simmons
simmons@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #3
Brandon Christensen
christensen@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #4
Tim Reidy
reidy@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #5
Megan Fernandez
fernandez@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #6
Jeff Merten
jmerten@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #7
Michelle Voiland
voiland@corvallissoccerclub.org

Director at Large #8
Tyler Bird
bird@corvallissoccerclub.org

Administration

Registrar/Scholarship
Brandy Cervantes
admin@corvallissoccerclub.org

Bookkeeper
Rhonda Soule
bookkeeper@corvallissoccerclub.org